Hey there. I’m Kylie. I won’t waste any of your time; I’ll straight up tell you that I’m a die hard foodie. I’m obsessed with food. It’s my favorite. I could spend all day either a) slaving away in the kitchen or b) scouring through cookbooks and/or pinterest or c) at the grocery store. I’m also somewhat of a nutritionist. I received my Bachelor of Science in Nutrition with an emphasis in Dietetics from Arizona State University in December of 2012. However, I am currently a full-time mom to my 3 week old daughter and a private piano teacher. Perhaps someday I will pursue a career in Dietetics. But right now I am content with how things are. Basically this blog is meant to be a collection of my favorite recipes- new and old. I am constantly trying new recipes and finding ways to “healthify” them. Although I won’t lie. Some recipes aren’t meant to be healthified. I can enjoy a full-fat, butter-laden chocolate chip cookie any day. So some of the recipes here are healthy and some aren’t. Simple as that. I also plan on posting occasional posts of my daily eats as well as restaurant eats. It will be fun! That’s about it. Oh and I’m basically a chocoholic.

